Last Updated: Monday, 25 November, 2019 - 16:30
Directory

You are here

Name Job Title E-Mail EXT
Dr. Fahd Al Sahli Dr. Fahd Al Sahli Dean of Development & Quality f.alsahli@psau.edu.sa 011588-5210
Dr. Hasan Al Thurwi Dr. Hasan Al Thurwi Deputy Dean of Quality h.althurwi@psau.edu.sa 011588-5212
Dr. Sultan Almalki Dr. Sultan Almalki Deputy Dean of Development s.almalki@psau.edu.sa 011588-5218
Dr. Najlaa Mostaffa Dr. Najlaa Mostaffa Dean's Assistant n.mostaffa@psau.edu.sa 011588-5280
Dr. Eid Abo-Ezz Dr. Eid Abo-Ezz Consultant e.aboezz@psau.edu.sa 011588-5215
Dr. El Sayed Selim Dr. El Sayed Selim Consultant e.selim@psau.edu.sa 011588-5213
Dr. Jalal Al Ashaari Dr. Jalal Al Ashaari Consultant g.alashaari@psau.edu.sa 011588-5214
Dr. Khaled Al Jaaidi Dr. Khaled Al Jaaidi Consultant k.aljaaidi@psau.edu.sa 011588-5216
Dr. Nadia Daoud Dr. Nadia Daoud Consultant n.daoud@psau.edu.sa 011588-5281
Dr. Sanaa Kamal Dr. Sanaa Kamal Consultant s.kamal@psau.edu.sa 011588-5270
Dr. Samah Mohamed Dr. Samah Mohamed Consultant s.mohamed@psau.edu.sa 011588-5283
Zyad A. Hamed Zyad A. Hamed IT Consultant z.hamed@psau.edu.sa 011588-5217
Sattam Elanze Sattam Elanze Administration Manager s.alonazi@psau.edu.sa 011588-5222
Ali Alasmary Ali Alasmary Public Relations a.alasmri@psau.edu.sa 011588-5200
Mohammed Al Noibet Mohammed Al Noibet Workshops Coordinator m.alnoibet@psau.edu.sa 011588-5225

Pages

QR Code for https://ddq.psau.edu.sa/en/phone-directory-en